Steering Myself in a Good Direction

Greetings, friends!  

After a completely upside-down, backwards, inside-out, anxiety-ridden week and a half, I decided that today more than needed to be a self-care day.  Not wanting to abandon my blog per day after already taking a week off, however, I thought that perhaps I could do some sneakily placed art to cheer myself up! Because why not? Compassion needs to be directed outwards and inwards, after all.  And it totally worked!  
 
Now, every time I get into my car I am greeted by this happy little steering wheel, and I am reminded that the little moment of joy that I receive from it is what I am intending to spread outwards…and inwards.  And, somehow, even that simple intention puts my heart at ease.

What little reminders do you give to yourself to put your heart at ease?

Much love,

Guerrilla Lovely

4 thoughts on “Steering Myself in a Good Direction

Leave a Reply

