Love Each Other

Inspiration has actually been flowing today, which has been a lovely relief!  

Part of what has been in the back of my mind throughout this blogging adventure is the idea that I want to use as many things that a) I already have the materials for, b) uses found objects, and c) uses materials that are either impermanent, perishable, or to be removed from the environment as possible.  My intention with this is to keep this project as economically and environmentally friendly as I can!  So, today as I was busily chugging away on a project for work, my eye was caught by four tubs of brightly coloured Play-Doh that were collecting dust on a shelf.  Of course, my first thought was, “mouldable love monsters!” I also still have a package of many-colored googly eyes, which I figured would lend nicely to a pair of friendly monsters chilling in a playground. 

 
Sadly, my iPad doesn’t take fantastic night photos, but my little Play-Doh pals are sitting on the swing in the bottom-left corner, and their heart says, “Love each other” on it. 

I have a really great project for tomorrow that I’m excited about, so stay tuned!

Much Love,

Guerrilla Lovely

One thought on “Love Each Other

Leave a Reply

